Privacy control
Delete your Memrz account
Verify the phone number attached to your account, then permanently delete the account and its associated data. You do not need to reinstall the app.
Verify and delete
For your protection, we verify account ownership before deletion.
Your account has been deleted.
Your account data is no longer available in Memrz. Private stored files are queued for permanent removal.
Your account data is no longer available in Memrz. Private stored files are queued for permanent removal.